info I contact
editorial schedule
join the realtime email list
become a friend of realtime on facebook
follow realtime on twitter

magazine  archive  features  rt profiler  realtimedance  mediaartarchive



RT PROFILER 5, 30 JULY, 2014

realtime tv: Keir Choreographic Award Finalists

Atlanta Eke (Keir Choreographic Award Winner 0:07), Jane McKernan (People's Choice Award 5:28), Matthew Day (10:11) & Sarah Aiken (14:32) discuss their works and the experience of being a part of this inaugural award.

The Keir Choreographic Award was presented by Carriageworks, Dancehouse and The Keir Foundation

Includes video footage courtesy of Dancehouse

RealTime issue #121 June-July 2014 pg. web

© realtime tv; for permission to reproduce apply to [email protected]

Back to top

Comments are open

You need to be a member to make comments.

member login
member login